管理层

Carl-Johan Sköld
合伙人

作为史登威的合伙人,Carl-Johan Skoeld向公司客户提供并购交易和投资建议。他为许多行业的客户提供并购咨询及战略咨询建议,客户行业涵盖:工业品和服务业、医疗保健、食品和农业综合企业、消费电子、媒体、金属、电信、银行及私募股权。

在成为史登威的合伙人之前,Carl-Johan作为战略顾问专注于国际增长战略,销售和市场营销策略,主要帮助欧洲公司在中国及亚洲的其他地区拓展业务。他的工作包括医疗保健、电信、支持服务及银行业等行业的战略发展及国际战略项目的实施。

此前,他是中国欧盟商会的成员,他探查并改善欧洲金融、银行及保险企业在中国的市场准入。他还曾担任Eurometaux 驻中国的代表,代表欧洲有色金属行业进驻中国市场。

Carl-Johan获得了伦敦政治经济学院的经济学及哲学优等硕士学位。他还拥有伦敦大学皇家霍洛威学院的经济学学士学位。作为瑞典人,Carl-Johan 现居上海。

Leadership

Carl-Johan Sköld
Partner

A partner at Stenvall Skoeld & Company, Carl-Johan Skoeld advises the Firm’s clients on M&A transactions and investments. He has provided M&A advisory and strategic advisory services to clients in a wide range of industries, including industrial goods and services, healthcare, food and agribusiness, consumer electronics, media, metals, telecommunications, banking, and private equity.

Before becoming a partner at Stenvall Skoeld & Company, Carl-Johan worked as a strategy consultant focusing on international growth strategy, and sales and marketing strategies, working primarily with European companies expanding in China and other areas of Asia. His work included strategy development and global implementations of strategic programs for companies in industries including healthcare, telecommunications, support services, and banking.

Earlier he was at the European Union Chamber of Commerce in China – the leading industry association representing European business in China – where he worked to monitor and improve market access for European companies in the finance, banking and insurance industries in China. He was also the China representative of Eurometaux, representing the European non-ferrous metals industry in China.

He graduated with merit from the London School of Economics with an M.Sc. in Economics and Philosophy. He holds a B.Sc. in Economics from Royal Holloway, University of London. A native of Sweden, Carl-Johan is based in Shanghai.