管理层

Per G. Stenvall
合伙人

Per G. Stenvall是史登威的合伙人及联合创始人。Per向公司客户提供并购交易和投资建议。自2003以来,Per领导或服务了50余宗跨境交易和投资。

Per曾担任China New Enterprise Investment(首批获得批准在中国管理人民币基金的外资私募股权基金)的尽职调查及项目执行总监。在此之前,他曾担任德国管理咨询公司首席顾问兼北京负责人。他还曾担任全球并购合作CDI公司的中国区域经理,在中国北部和西部开展并购咨询。

Per自1990年开始生活在中国大陆及中国台湾地区,其中曾赴美国及英国学习。他拥有纽约城市大学皇后学院文学学士学位,并荣获summa cum laude及Phi Beta Kappa称号。他还取得了牛津大学MBA学位。他曾在国立台湾师范大学学习中文。作为瑞典人,他目前居住在上海。

Leadership

Per G. Stenvall
Partner

Per G. Stenvall is partner and co-founder of Stenvall Skoeld & Company. Per advises the Firm’s clients on M&A transactions and investments. Per has led or advised on more than 50 cross-border transactions and investments since 2003.

He was previously Director of Due Diligence and Deal Execution at China New Enterprise Investment, one of the first foreign-funded private equity houses to receive approval to manage RMB-denominated funds in China. Earlier in his career, he was Principal Consultant and Beijing practice head with a German management consultancy. He was also the Beijing-based Regional Manager for the global M&A partnership of CDI Global, heading up their M&A advisory practice in northern and western China.

Per has been living in China and Taiwan since 1990 with breaks for studies in the U.S. and the U.K. He graduated summa cum laude and Phi Beta Kappa with a BA from Queens College of the City University of New York. He earned an MBA from the University of Oxford. He studied Chinese at the National Taiwan Normal University in Taipei. A native of Sweden, he currently resides in Shanghai.