关于我们

管理层

Per G. Stenvall
合伙人

Per G. Stenvall是史登威的合伙人及联合创始人。Per向公司客户提供并购交易和投资建议。自2003以来,Per领导或服务了50余宗跨境交易和投资。

Per曾担任China New Enterprise Investment(首批获得批准在中国管理人民币基金的外资私募股权基金)的尽职调查及项目执行总监。在此之前,他曾担任德国管理咨询公司首席顾问兼北京负责人。他还曾担任全球并购合作CDI公司的中国区域经理,在中国北部和西部开展并购咨询。

Per自1990年开始生活在中国大陆及中国台湾地区,其中曾赴美国及英国学习。他拥有纽约城市大学皇后学院文学学士学位,并荣获summa cum laude及Phi Beta Kappa称号。他还取得了牛津大学MBA学位。他曾在国立台湾师范大学学习中文。作为瑞典人,他目前居住在上海。

Carl-Johan Sköld
合伙人

作为史登威的合伙人,Carl-Johan Skoeld向公司客户提供并购交易和投资建议。他为许多行业的客户提供并购咨询及战略咨询建议,客户行业涵盖:工业品和服务业、医疗保健、食品和农业综合企业、消费电子、媒体、金属、电信、银行及私募股权。

在成为史登威的合伙人之前,Carl-Johan作为战略顾问专注于国际增长战略,销售和市场营销策略,主要帮助欧洲公司在中国及亚洲的其他地区拓展业务。他的工作包括医疗保健、电信、支持服务及银行业等行业的战略发展及国际战略项目的实施。

此前,他是中国欧盟商会的成员,他探查并改善欧洲金融、银行及保险企业在中国的市场准入。他还曾担任Eurometaux 驻中国的代表,代表欧洲有色金属行业进驻中国市场。

Carl-Johan获得了伦敦政治经济学院的经济学及哲学优等硕士学位。他还拥有伦敦大学皇家霍洛威学院的经济学学士学位。作为瑞典人,Carl-Johan 现居上海。

Carl G. Sköld
市场代表,欧洲

Carl G. Sköld是史登威资深顾问及公司在欧洲的市场代表。

在他的20年CFO的经历中,Carl连续15年担任了凯捷咨询北欧分部CFO还包括爱立信瑞典及台湾分部的CFO。Carl自2002年起担任独立顾问,担任Teleca、Resco、Seelig & Co and BTJ Group、ENEA 及Cision的CFO工作。在他的职业生涯中,Carl曾经做了数个并购交易,包括收购及资产剥离,其中许多交易为跨境并购交易。

Carl拥有University of Umeå大学的工商管理学士学位,以及斯德哥尔摩大学的政治学及政府学的学士学位。他在瑞典斯德哥尔摩工作。

J. William Breen
市场代表,美国

J. William (“Bill”) Breen负责公司在美国的相关活动。他为美国本土及跨境并购交易提供建议,主要关注于化工及生命科学产业。

在成为投资银行家之前,Bill曾在Westvaco Corp公司担任管理职位20余年,包括12年的公司并购高级管理人员。他领导了1997年Westvaco及Custom Chemical的杠杆收购业务,并一直担任Customer Chemicals总裁直至2003公司出售。

Bill拥有特拉华大学化学工程学士学位及宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院MBA学位。

Leadership

 

Per G. Stenvall
Partner

Per G. Stenvall is partner and co-founder of Stenvall Skoeld & Company. Per advises the Firm’s clients on M&A transactions and investments. Per has led or advised on more than 50 cross-border transactions and investments since 2003.

He was previously Director of Due Diligence and Deal Execution at China New Enterprise Investment, one of the first foreign-funded private equity houses to receive approval to manage RMB-denominated funds in China. Earlier in his career, he was Principal Consultant and Beijing practice head with a German management consultancy. He was also the Beijing-based Regional Manager for the global M&A partnership of CDI Global, heading up their M&A advisory practice in northern and western China.

Per has been living in China and Taiwan since 1990 with breaks for studies in the U.S. and the U.K. He graduated summa cum laude and Phi Beta Kappa with a BA from Queens College of the City University of New York. He earned an MBA from the University of Oxford. He studied Chinese at the National Taiwan Normal University in Taipei. A native of Sweden, he currently resides in Shanghai.

Carl-Johan Sköld
Partner

A partner at Stenvall Skoeld & Company, Carl-Johan Skoeld advises the Firm’s clients on M&A transactions and investments. He has provided M&A advisory and strategic advisory services to clients in a wide range of industries, including industrial goods and services, healthcare, food and agribusiness, consumer electronics, media, metals, telecommunications, banking, and private equity.

Before becoming a partner at Stenvall Skoeld & Company, Carl-Johan worked as a strategy consultant focusing on international growth strategy, and sales and marketing strategies, working primarily with European companies expanding in China and other areas of Asia. His work included strategy development and global implementations of strategic programs for companies in industries including healthcare, telecommunications, support services, and banking.

Earlier he was at the European Union Chamber of Commerce in China – the leading industry association representing European business in China – where he worked to monitor and improve market access for European companies in the finance, banking and insurance industries in China. He was also the China representative of Eurometaux, representing the European non-ferrous metals industry in China.

He graduated with merit from the London School of Economics with an M.Sc. in Economics and Philosophy. He holds a B.Sc. in Economics from Royal Holloway, University of London. A native of Sweden, Carl-Johan is based in Shanghai.

Lars Henriksson
Director

A director at Stenvall Skoeld & Company, Lars Henriksson advises clients on M&A transactions and investments involving Southeast Asia. He has more than 15 years’ experience of M&A and investment advisory in Southeast Asia and has advised on engagements involving all the major ASEAN economies, including Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Lars has a background in investment advisory, equity research and asset management with a focus on Southeast Asia. He has lived in Malaysia and Thailand for around 15 years. In previous positions Lars oversaw the Malaysian research team for Hong Leong Group (HLG) securities, were he led coverage of 40+ companies. Prior to HLG, he led Asia research at Brunswick Direct Emerging Markets in London. Earlier he spent three years with Vickers Ballas focused on Asian equities. Lars also has three years of experience covering Thai stocks in Bangkok for Kerry Securities and Bangkok Securities.

He obtained a BA in East & Southeast Asian Studies from the University of Lund, Sweden and studied Thai language at the American University Alumni Association (AUA) Language Center in Bangkok. He speaks fluent Swedish, English, German, Thai, and Malay. A native of Sweden he currently resides in Penang, Malaysia.

Carl G. Sköld
Senior Advisor

Carl G. Sköld is a senior advisor at Stenvall Skoeld & Company and the Firm’s market representative in Europe.

Following a 20-year career as CFO, including 15 years as CFO for Cap Gemini Nordic division and as CFO for Ericsson Radio Systems in Sweden and Taiwan, Carl has worked as an independent consultant since 2002, holding CFO assignment for Teleca, Resco, Seelig & Co and BTJ Group, ENEA and Cision. Throughout his career, Carl has been involved in several M&A deals, including acquisitions and divestitures, many of which have involved cross-border deals.

He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Umeå and a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and Government from Stockholm University. He is based in Stockholm, Sweden.

Huang Zhiqiang
Senior Advisor

A Senior Advisor at Stenvall Skoeld & Company, Huang Zhiqiang provides strategic advice to the Firm’s clients in the TMT industries, with a focus on telecom and mobile communications. His experience within TMT includes government affairs & public policy, market entry, strategy, and corporate development.

Zhiqiang has 25 years of experience of government affairs and public policy in China. His experience includes working in senior government and public affairs roles for Hewlett Packard, Sony Mobile Communications, and Lenovo Group, the world’s largest maker of personal computers.

Earlier in his career, between 1992 and 2000, Zhiqiang worked with the Foreign Commercial Service at the U.S. Embassy in Beijing, supporting U.S. firms in the development of their China strategies. He started his career at China National Electronics Import and Export Company, a global Chinese company active in international development engineering and defense electronics.

He graduated from Xi’an Jiaotong University with a degree in Electronic Physics. He is based in Beijing.

J. William Breen
Senior Advisor

J. William (“Bill”) Breen is responsible for the firm’s activities in the United States. He advises on U.S. domestic and cross border M&A transactions across a range of industries, but with a focus on chemicals and life sciences.

Prior to becoming an investment banker he worked in management roles with Westvaco Corp for 20+ years, including 12 years in senior M&A roles. He led the LBO of Custom Chemicals from Westvaco in 1997, and served as president until the sale of Customer Chemicals in 2003.

He holds a bachelor’s’ degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Delaware and an MBA from the Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania.